The IFN teams work for the IFN Communities first and foremost. The IFN teams work together to benefit all IFN Communities. As the capacity of IFN teams grow so do the benefits for IFN communities. IFN is in support of leadership for each IFN Community.

Animbiigoo Zaagi’igan Anishinaabek

Chief Theresa Nelson

204 Main Street
P.O. Box 120
Beardmore, ON
P0T 1G0

Tel: 807-875-2785
Fax: 807-875-2786
Toll Free: 1-877-669-6606

Bkejwanong Territory,
Wapole Island First Nation

Chief Charles Sampson

Bkejwanong Territory,
Wapole Island First Nation

117 Tahgahoning Rd.
(519) 628-5700

Bingwi Neyaashi Anishinaabek

Chief Paul Gladu

1 Copper Thunderbird Road, Sand Point FN, ON P0T 2B0

292 Court St S, Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6C6

Phone: (807)623-2724
Fax: (807)623-2764

Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation

Ogimaakwe Veronica Smith

135 Lakeshore Blvd.
Neyaashiinigmiing, ON
N0H 2T0

Tel: 519-534-1689
Fax: 519-534-2130
Toll-free: 1-844-922-1337

Chippewas of Saugeen

Chief Lester Anoquot

6 Cameron Drive,
Southampton, ON
N0H 2L0

Toll-Free: 1-800-680-0744
Voice: (519) 797-2781
Fax: (519) 797-2978

Iskatewizaagegan #39 Independent First Nation
Shoal Lake #39
Chief Gerald Lewis

Kejick Post Office Box 1,
Kejick, ON
P0X 1E0

Phone: 807.733.2560
Fax: 807.733.3106

Kitchenuhmaykoosib Inninuwug

Chief Donny Morris

PO Box 329 c/o Band Office
Big Trout Lake, ON
P0V 1G0

Phone Numbers: 807-537-2263
Crisis: 807-537-2585
Fax: 807-537-2574

Mohawk Council of Akwesasne

Grand Chief Abram Benedict

PO Box 90
Akwesasne, QC
H0M 1A0

PO Box 489
Hogansburg, NY

Shawanaga First Nation

Chief Adam Pawis

2 Village Rd,
Nobel, ON
P0G 1G0

Phone: 705.366.2526
Fax: 705.366.2740

Temagami First Nation

Chief Shelly Moore-Frappier

General Delivery
Bear Island, Lake Temagami, ON, P0H 1C0

Toll Free: 1-888-737-9884
Phone: (705) 237-8943
Fax: (705) 237-8959

Independent Nations

Chief Waylon Scott

Government Office General Delivery,
Whitedog Post Office
Whitedog, ON P0X 1P0

Phone: 807-927-2000
Fax: 807-927-2071

Whitesand First Nation

Chief Allen Gustafson

PO Box 68
Armstrong, ON
P0T 1A0

Tel: 807.583.2177
Fax: 807.583.2170